Our Customer Reviews

Find out why dollarpesa is the trusted choice for all your financial needs.

How would you rate Dollarpesa?

Review

Top Positive Review

Avatar for Mominul
Mominul
May 12, 2024

Trusted site

this is 100% real Dollar exchange site

See positive reviews

Review Summary

5.0
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 1,905 reviews)
Excellent99%
Very good1%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

About our business

Dollarpesa is a Digital dollar buy sell & cryptocurrency exchange that allows you to buy and sell cryptocurrency safely and securely. It is a user-friendly platform that is easy to use and has a variety of features that make it the perfect choice for those looking to exchange cryptocurrency.

Business History

Dollarpesa is Digital Dollar buy sell & cryptocurrency Currency exchange platform that was founded in 2016 by Mohammed Yousuf Syed, The Dollarpesa, Digital Dollar buy sell, Website was launched in 2016 and is headquartered in United Kingdom.

Company Representative

Mohammed Yousuf Syed
CEO & Founder
Mohammed Yousuf Syed, the Chief Executive Officer & CEO at Dollarpesa, is a seasoned professional with extensive experience in technology, digital marketing, and cryptocurrency trading. His expertise has significantly contributed to Dollarpesa's success, making him a valuable asset in the financial sector.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Dollarpesa?

  •  Dollarpesa sole mission is to increase online transparency for buyers and businesses.
  •  Dollarpesa has helped over 10K buyers make better purchasing decisions online.
  •  Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members.

Customer Reviews

Avatar for Rudro
Rudro
May 8, 2024

Popular site

this is biggest popular dollar exchange rate around the world

Avatar for Imelda
Imelda
May 8, 2024

Good site

I sell some BTC USD hair and get instant payment in my account

Avatar for Minelli
Minelli
May 8, 2024

Excellent

very excellent cryptocurrency exchange side

Avatar for Hridoy
Hridoy
May 8, 2024

Super exchange site

most popular and super fast Dollar exchange site

Avatar for Lusba
Lusba
May 8, 2024

Excellent

very fast and trusted real Dollar exchange site

Avatar for Paul
Paul
May 8, 2024

Buy reddotpay USD

I buy reddotpay USD here. Get very fast payment….

Avatar for Tabib
Tabib
May 8, 2024

Excellent

I sell wmz USD here and they Premi within just 15 minutes

Avatar for Ackon
Ackon
May 8, 2024

Super

very fast payment system, thanks dollarpesa team.

Avatar for Burjah
Burjah
May 8, 2024

Excellent

I sell some USD here and get instant payment

Avatar for Muhammad
Muhammad
May 8, 2024

Good site

really this is very good and fast Dollar exchange site

Avatar for Rolando
Rolando
May 8, 2024

Excellent

this is very excellent Dollar exchange site

Avatar for Alina
Alina
May 8, 2024

Good site

I sell Pioneer HD hair and they pay me within just 10 minutes

Avatar for Your service is very good to me, thanks for providing such a good service, always be with us so that we can exchange more মোঃ নেপতউল হোসেন
Your service is very good to me, thanks for providing such a good service, always be with us so that we can exchange more মোঃ নেপতউল হোসেন
May 7, 2024

Very good dollar exchange site

Your service is very good to me, thanks for providing such a good service, always be with us so that we can exchange more

Avatar for Korim
Korim
May 7, 2024

Excellent

this is very excellent website

Avatar for Alex
Alex
May 7, 2024

Good site

First time I sell $100 neteller here. They pay me within just 10 minutes.

Avatar for Maria
Maria
May 7, 2024

Good site

very fast exchange timing 🌏🌏🌏🌏🌏🌏🌏

Avatar for Tauhid
Tauhid
May 7, 2024

Good site

I sell some neteller USD now and get instant payment in my rocket account

Avatar for Nuresa
Nuresa
May 7, 2024

Good site

very good trusted and reliable Dollar exchange website

Avatar for Abraham
Abraham
May 7, 2024

Excellent

very excellent cryptocurrency exchange website

Avatar for Luis
Luis
May 7, 2024

Buy reddotpay USD

Today I buy reddotpay USD here. Thanks dollarpesa team