Our Customer Reviews

Find out why dollarpesa is the trusted choice for all your financial needs.

How would you rate Dollarpesa?

Review

Top Positive Review

Avatar for Niklas
Niklas
Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 20, 2024

Perfect Money to Wise

Great work services

See positive reviews

Review Summary

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 226 reviews)
Excellent92%
Very good8%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

About our business

Dollarpesa is a Digital dollar buy sell & cryptocurrency exchange that allows you to buy and sell cryptocurrency safely and securely. It is a user-friendly platform that is easy to use and has a variety of features that make it the perfect choice for those looking to exchange cryptocurrency.

Business History

Dollarpesa is Digital Dollar buy sell & cryptocurrency Currency exchange platform that was founded in 2016 by Mohammed Yousuf Syed, The Dollarpesa, Digital Dollar buy sell, Website was launched in 2016 and is headquartered in United Kingdom.

Company Representative

Mohammed Yousuf Syed
CEO & Founder
Mohammed Yousuf Syed, the Chief Executive Officer & CEO at Dollarpesa, is a seasoned professional with extensive experience in technology, digital marketing, and cryptocurrency trading. His expertise has significantly contributed to Dollarpesa's success, making him a valuable asset in the financial sector.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Dollarpesa?

  •  Dollarpesa sole mission is to increase online transparency for buyers and businesses.
  •  Dollarpesa has helped over 10K buyers make better purchasing decisions online.
  •  Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members.

Customer Reviews

Avatar for Niklas
Niklas
Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 20, 2024

Perfect Money to Wise

Great work services

Avatar for Siutagi kyea
Siutagi kyea
Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 15, 2024

great service

100000$ complete exchange great site

Avatar for suidp khan
suidp khan
Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 14, 2024

Very Trust Site

Very trust

Avatar for Mahmoud Abutaleb
Mahmoud Abutaleb
Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 12, 2024

I was worried at first but they actually exceeded my expectations

Trust them blindly. They are doing great

Avatar for Fayyaz Awan
Fayyaz Awan
Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 12, 2024

Perfect Money to USDT Exchange

I submitted an order yesterday Perfect Money to USDT and it took 2 mintues and I receive payment after 6 mintue then I did Exchange Perfect Money to Redotpay $3000 USD received payment first, very good platform thanks.

Avatar for moni
moni
Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 10, 2024

DollarPesa Is Excellent

DollarPesa Service Is Excellent

Very Active Currency Exchange Platform

Avatar for sourv
sourv
Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 10, 2024

Perfect Money to Wise

great service

Avatar for Niklas
Niklas
Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 10, 2024

Perfect Money to Wise

Perfect Money to Wise exchange 2000$ very trusted and first service

Avatar for Daniel Lawson
Daniel Lawson
Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 6, 2024

Pyypl exchange to perfect money

They are the best exchangers ever ,the processing is instant and document verification in fast .great works keep it up

Avatar for Perfect Money
Perfect Money
Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 6, 2024

Perfect Money to USDT

Dollarpesa Payment Process

• Login to dollarpesa.com.

• Select preferred payment method (e.g., Perfect Money).

• Enter desired amount and click “Exchange Now.”

• Enter Tether TRC20 (USDT) Wallet Deposit Address.

• Confirm exchange.

• View payment details.

• Make payment.

• Submit transaction ID and proof.

• Note: Orders are pending; please wait for processing.

Avatar for Redotpay
Redotpay
Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 5, 2024

great service

REDOTPAY sendmoney, topup available dollarpesa exchange so recommend you dollarpesa use 😊

Avatar for suidp khan
suidp khan
Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 7, 2024

great service

great service

Avatar for Manoj Kumar
Manoj Kumar
Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 2, 2024

DollarPesa is the best

DollarPesa is the best. OMG! I was desperately awaiting for such platform or site where I could exchange my crypto to Pyypl or buy any kind of crypto (available) from convenient payment method and guess what! Hehe I got it here as DollarPesa. I am so happy to get them and now can’t wait to avail services. The best thing is we can exchange without KYC. Just sign up easily within second, Verify email and start using nicely. You may also earn through affiliate program. Just spread awareness about DollarPesa platform and get paid for that. Thank you so much DollarPesa for doing great job.

Avatar for Veros
Veros
Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 2, 2024

Superb!

I have used dollarpesa.com service like 3 times already, and this is my first review.

Although the delivery speed isn’t always consistent they always get the job done. Just traded 0.5 eth for 1.2k pyypl usd. Order is done in under 2 Minutes.

Avatar for Ronald
Ronald
Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 2, 2024

LTC to Paypal

Just did an exchange from LTC to Paypal USD. Had an initial problem that the wallet i sent the LTC from took longer then 20 min, and my order was cancelled. I chatted with Customer Support and had it sorted out in a few minutes and after the transaction showed on the Block Explorer, the order was put through and my USD arrived into my paypal account in about 1-2 hours. Very happy with the experience and will definitely be utilizing their service again!

Avatar for AxaTrader
AxaTrader
Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 2, 2024

my cash to ADvcash

OK. I was looking at getting my cash out of crypto market and wondering how to get it to Paypal. I found I could get my cash to ADvcash but I wanted into Paypal so I can actually have the money back. Using the company for the first time I was scared I get ripped off cause it seems too easy. But 14 hours later my fears of being scammed was resolved when I saw the transaction saying done and I actually got my cash in my pay pal account. Pretty good service. I am happy.

Avatar for Shuriq Zmey
Shuriq Zmey
Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 2, 2024

my first conversion from crypto to Redotpay

At first I was a bit nervous since it was my first conversion from crypto to Redotpay.

But it all went well.

Interface is comfortable and gives you all necessary info on transactions. Just follow simple steps and you will do fine.

Exchange length is roughly 24 hours which is not bad at all!

Their support is very responsive! Average answer time is less than 15 minutes.

I totally recommend DollarPesa.

Avatar for Adam Novak
Adam Novak
Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 2, 2024

$xxx exchanged OK. Manual and fast.

Last couple of exchanges was manual and done in 15 minutes both (except Pyypl, which though took 24 hours and was expensive). Rate was good. Amount $xxx. Support exist and reply. I am wondering where they are paying taxes. I wish they make order system better by navigating user to order tracking page without need to enter tracking ID. Also tracking page should estimate exchange time so user does not need to ask.

Avatar for Dániel Benkó
Dániel Benkó
Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 2, 2024

Lately great support

Helped with my issue when the recepient was mentally impaired and kept causing issues.

Can’t wait for the advcash to paypal issues to be resolved

Avatar for mahdi nikbakht
mahdi nikbakht
Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 2, 2024

Very fast and accurate

I had a great PayPal payment experience with the Dollarpesa.